## SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI MARION COUNTY 2024 General Election

Tuesday, November 5, 2024
Precinct:
Ballot Style:

TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL( ) COMPLETELY USING A BLACK OR BLUE PEN.

Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or any type of pencil.

Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.

For United States President Vote for ONE		For United States Senate Vote for ONE	
<ul> <li>Presidential Electors for Kamala</li> <li>D. Harris for President and Tim</li> <li>Walz for Vice President</li> </ul>	Democrat	Ty Pinkins Roger F. Wicker	Democrat Republican
Oliver for President and Mike ter Maat for Vice President	Libertarian	For US House Of Rep 03	
O Presidential Electors for Jill Stein for President and Rudolph Ware for Vice President	Green	3rd Congressional Dist: Vote for ONE	
Presidential Electors for Randall Terry for President and Stephen E. Broden for Vice President	Mississippi Constitution	Michael Guest  Write-in	Republican
Presidential Electors for Donald J. Trump for President and JD Vance for Vice President	Republican	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION  For Supreme Court Justice  Supreme Court District 2(Southern)	
Presidential Electors for Shiva Ayyadurai for President and Crystal Ellis for Vice President	Independent	Position 2 Vote for ONE	
Presidential Electors for Claudia De la Cruz for President and Karina Garcia for Vice President	Independent	O Dawn H. Beam O David P. Sullivan	
Presidential Electors for Robert F. Kennedy Jr. for President and Nicole Shanahan for Vice President	Independent	For County School Board District 3 County School Board Member District	
Presidential Electors for Peter Sonski for President and Lauren Onak for Vice President	Independent	Vote for ONE	Nannartiaan
O Write-in		Sebronette Barnes-Aborom  Lillian 'Lill' Johnson  Write-in	Nonpartisan Nonpartisan

For County School Board District 4 County School Board Member District 4				
Vote for ONE				
O Valeria Aikens Davis	Nonpartisan			
Jimmy 'Porky' Walters	Nonpartisan			
Write-in				
For Election Commissioner				
Election Commissioner District 1 Vote for ONE				
Mike Bennett	Republican			
O Write-in				
For Election Commissioner	District			
Election Commissioner District 3  Vote for ONE				
O Dale Bracey	Republican			
O <sub>Write-in</sub>				
For Election Commissioner District				
Election Commissioner District 5 Vote for ONE				
Ada 'Jackie' Hammond	Democrat			
Owrite-in				